Novella-in-Flash 2019 Award
Long List

Congratulations to all the authors who have made our Award long list and huge thanks to all who entered.

Novella-in-Flash 2019 Award Long List
Title Author
A Benign Deity Nod Ghosh
A Ring Of Bright Snowflakes Louise Mangos
Agility Marianne Rogoff
At The Bottom Of The Stairs Chloe Banks
Birds With Horse Hearts Ellie Walsh
Durata Salvatore Difalco
Even Breathing Is Political Or The Fiction Of Home Sylvia Petter
First, Do No Harm Deb Tomkins
George X Peter Matthews
Homing Johanna Robinson
I Am Not In This Sentence Joanna Campbell
In Our Dreams We Dance Grace Palmer
Inland Empire Afternoon John Brantingham
Kremlin Quixote David Rhymes
Mother Jellyfish Jeanette Sheppard
Off The Resting Sea Al Kratz
She Sang A Song She Did Not Sing Dan Tremaglio
Straight Down The Road Dan Crawley
Straw Gods Tom O’brien
The Quiet Of Everyday Things Alison Woodhouse
The Roster Debbie Daniel
The Way Of The Wind Francine Witte
The Weight Of Water Louise Mangos
White Space Lee Hamblin

share by email